Posted by: heatsschoolofweldingtechnology | January 22, 2015

Apply na mga batang Heats


image


Responses

  1. Am Samuel, please i need a help from someone i need someone to tell me were i can fine a place were i can be trained on a pipelines wedding or a ship training if any please email me on samuelnyenwe@ymail.com or contact me on my cell phone number +2347063273132 thanks for your help and God bless you all . Samuel

  2. my name is .bara o.JACK i need to lan mor on the pipeline werlliding. nd i need a job please if u can help me please call me. 08063935179/08188552827.or email .barayekiri4@yahoo.com. Tank’s


Leave a Reply

Categories

