Posted by: heatsschoolofweldingtechnology | December 21, 2010

German attended WI Course


From left to right: Mr. Jose (Heats Instructor for WI), Gorg Heiligers, Ray Penolio

Our Welding Inspector Course for December 2010 was attended by one German and Filipino.

The course was conducted in the air-conditioned training room of Heats located in Carangian Tarlac City last December 13-17, 2010 and graduation was held in Sycamore Restaurant Function Room.

Mr. Gorg Heiligers, a German National thanked the Heats Instructor during the graduation ceremony. The other participant is a Civil Engineer from Bicol Engr. Ray Penolio.

To Gorg and Ray, congratulations. Thank you for trusting us in this kind of course.

Responses

  1. Dear Sir/Mad’am,

    I am currently working as Asst. Welding Engineering in one of the largest construction co. here in UAE for more than 8 years, I completed my college course of BSIE in the University of the East. I am realy interested to have a Certified Welding Inpector Certification since it will hepl my career in the Welding Industry. Please help me of getting the said certifications. I am willing to pay all the expenses. But your schedule are making trouble for me as it is not matching with my availability. please advice what am I going to do. I am waiting for your response.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Albert of UAE

  2. Hi,
    The enrollment of our Welding Inspector Course for Sept 26-30, 2011 schedule is now on going. If interested please enroll early for your seat. thanks

    Note: Welding Inspector Course is now offered monthly. thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

